Office of the President

Learn about Fisk Universities' President


To learn more about the President's Staff feel free to view their individual biographies

Joseph Watkins
Chief of Staff to the President


Sherri Rucker
Executive Assistant to the President and Assistant Secretary to the Board

Carolyn J. Joy
Administrative Assistant

Erastus Milo Cravath Hall
Fisk University
1000 17th Ave. N.
Nashville, TN 37208